X-Force Entertainment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Da_ones debut

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
daone
XFE Hall of Famer
daone

Male
Number of posts : 156
Registration date : 2010-01-30

Da_ones debut Empty
PostSubject: Da_ones debut   Da_ones debut Empty2/6/2010, 4:19 pm

~Black and red mist sprays the arena as a man walks out with a trenchcoat and a mic~
Da_One: "I am Da_one and to let all of you know now, I am not here to make friends, only to make history."
Da_one: "Boo if you want. just know that I am a vet in waning moments. When I leave here you will all know that you needed me."
~The fans begin to boo as Da_one gets ready to leave the ring~
Da_one: "Don't worry you all will praise me........So any of you young punks in the back wants a shot at me lets go."
Back to top Go down
bteam1999
XFE Hall of Famer
bteam1999

Male
Number of posts : 268
Registration date : 2009-09-12

Da_ones debut Empty
PostSubject: Re: Da_ones debut   Da_ones debut Empty2/17/2010, 6:13 pm

~Aerosmith's Pink begins to play and STB makes his way to the ring as the crowd boo's him vehemently~
~Da_one is standing in the center of the ring waiting on STB looking as if he is ready for a fight~
~STB climbs into the ring cautiously with the Universal-X title strapped across his shoulder and a mic in hand~
STB: "Whoa, hold up Da_one. I'm not down here for a fight. I know you didn't come here looking to make friends, I can respect that, I feel the same way. What I am down here for is a business proposition."
~The crowd continues booing and the chant of You Suck starts up~