X-Force Entertainment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Life sucks then you die...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Cryl
XFE Hall of Famer
Cryl

Male
Number of posts : 990
Registration date : 2010-02-05

Life sucks then you die... Empty
PostSubject: Life sucks then you die...   Life sucks then you die... Empty11/21/2010, 4:34 pm

Alright now its really time to get this off my chest.

I work for a company called Arvato Systems, my job is to babysit Sony music and BMG Rights (who bought Evergreen and Cherrylane rights)
NOW I am an Exchange admin for these companys and I also am responsible for the 350 servers when we have to patch them, so call me Mr Patchmanager...

Since my goal is not to stay in one place one tries to go higher, whith that move I am lucky an American living in Germany and speak both fluently..
NOW my bosses like to play I have a bigger penis game and I get thrown around alot, to whioever has the biggest hard on at the moment...
I chose Nashville cause I wanted vacation 10 days with my familie, it turned out good cause I had my big boss by the balls.. I wont explain that ^^

Now of couse if you do a great job the costomer loves you, BMG boaught a big company in LA... now the costomer wants me to go and fix the job... but my big bosses think otherwise...
this is a cock fight between my bosses and the client managers who gets to own me "again"

No one asks the dork "me" if I want to go, its all in the money... My wife loves me but if I am never home... oh well good ridance to me I guess...

Yes I could have wrote a RP by this time but with all this crap going on I dont have my head anywhere close to the game or anything else.

I want to appoligise to everyone for my lack of RP and hope with this post that you understand that my live is like a rollercoaster at the moment.

best
Cryl
Back to top Go down
Olli Thorn
XFE Hall of Famer
Olli Thorn

Male